Happy 2017 guys! I’m going to start off the year with a short tale of a piece of art I saw last year.  One that’s stuck with me, lodged in my mind.

It contained what to me is a rare combination of qualities: an invitation to empathetic connection that struck very deep, and a joyful visual beauty. The kind of beauty that makes your heart feel lighter in your chest.

This piece of art crops up in my mind sometimes still, a small thing sending big ripples though my thoughts. And one that holds extra wonder because I came across it unexpectedly.

So I’m sharing this now, while you might have the chance to see it too!

Continue reading at our new home…

Leave a reply. Thoughts and feedback much appreciated!

